**Newspapers** 

## eGraff

Riverside ub met Mar. 23 at elect officers to and accept new charter memberships.

Officers and directors hosen are Dan Devers, president, Bob Melhorn, vice president, Gary Reeder 2nd resident, Lloyd Davis vice president, Mike Madden, secretary and treasure Jackson, amer, Carey Kreglow, twister. Nelson Raush, John Dale Hirschfeld Kennan, Walter Custer directors.

> Clipped By: wkeller2 Nov 16, 2024